Create, delete, and add courses to your catalogs here. You can click and drag your courses and catalogs to change the order in which they are displayed in the Catalog. Catalogs will appear under the “Catalogs” heading, and stand-alone courses not in a specified catalog will be displayed under the “Courses” heading on the main Catalog page.
If you have a course within a catalog selected, and you click “Delete This Catalog”, you will delete the catalog that the course resides in. To remove a course from a catalog, select the course and click “Remove Course from Catalog”.
If you select “Course Catalog” at the top of the list and click “Delete This Catalog”, all catalogs that you have created will be deleted. The main “Course Catalog” cannot be deleted or renamed. To place a new catalog within another catalog, select the catalog, click “New Catalog”, and create the new catalog. It will appear under the “Catalogs” heading above the “Courses” section within the original catalog. Sub-catalogs cannot be moved into another catalog. They must be deleted and re-created within the new catalog.